Every Sunday at 11:11am PT / 2:11pm ET / 7:11pm London
GET FREE ACCESS TO THE VIRTUAL KINGDOM
 

Imagine if church, Super Soul Sundays, and a TED Talk had a baby.

Learn the greatest wisdom teachings from all over the world. With live music.
And action steps you can take every week to live your best life.

This is for everyone.

Lesbian
Gay
Trans
Bi
Young
Old
Black
White
Queer
Hippie
Broke
and Fabulous

All are welcome to the magic that happens.

This is not about telling you what to believe,
But to connect you to something greater to bring some relief.

To the struggles and pain that carry us forward:
You can’t stop us because we are the warriors.

We’ll come together
We’ll sing and we’ll cry.
We’ll learn and we’ll share,
As we all turn the tides.

You’ll learn wisdom teachings from the world's greatest lessons,
And connect to your power, and call in your blessings.

This isn’t about "inspiration."
This is about action.
Because only then
Can we break from this faction.

Welcome to the kingdom.
The kingdom inside.
We rise together.
Together, we rise.

GET ACCESS TO TO THE KINGDOM

Enter your name and best email address and we'll send you the details.

FAQ

Is this religious?
No. Nothing being taught here conflicts with or suggests any religious beliefs at all. Look at this as a way to supplement your spiritual practice, whatever that may be. Whether you connect to science, God, the universe, crystals, mermaids, or unicorns... all beliefs are welcome here.

Can I get a recording?
Yes. Recordings will be made available to everyone who registers.

How do I log on?
We're using Zoom to do the sessions. You will get a link as soon as you register.

What time does it start?
We start at 11:11am PT.
That's 12:11pm MT
1:11pm CT
2:11pm ET
7:11pm GMT

But you can login up to 10 minutes early to enjoy some music and make sure you're settled and ready.

WHO IS JUSTIN?

From growing up with gunshot holes outside of his bedroom window, to sharing stages with Marianne Williamson and Deepak Chopra, Justin Michael Williams knows well the pain of adversity and the power of healing to overcome.

Justin Michael Williams, 32, is an author, transformational speaker, and top-20 recording artist who works at the intersection of music, empowerment, and social justice.

He has been featured by The Wall Street Journal, Grammy.com, Billboard.com, The Advocate, Yoga Journal, The Root, and SXSW®. With his groundbreaking book Stay Woke, and over a decade of teaching experience, Justin’s message of hope and empowerment has spread to more than 40 countries around the globe. Justin is dedicated to using his voice to serve; to being a beacon of hope for those who are lost, and to making sure all people, of all backgrounds, have access to the information they need to change their lives.